Customer Review

We appreciate all feedback for our Cool Paintball Masks and Airsoft masks.

LED Test review from Luis

 

GREAT QUALITY

BySpookoftheatreon May 4, 2016

Verified Purchase

I love this mask. I got it for cosplay but its definitely sturdy enough for airsoft battles. This thing has thick eye protection and STRONG fiberglass. The paint on this one is textured in black. It fits snug against my face and has soft lining inside. The size is perfect. Most fiberglass mask and helmets are oversized and give you a slight bobblehead look. This one doesn’t. The only down side is it’s not easy to breathe. Some of your breath ends up directed upwards into the viewing area fogging up the lens. I’d recommended making some holes to vent this out or use anti fog of some kind. Highly recommended, I’ll be buying another soon

 

Best mask ever!!!

ByLuis Rodriguezon January 27, 2016

Verified Purchase

I love the mask it came very early I will definitely buy it again later on soon

 

Five Stars

ByTyler Arnoldon September 18, 2015

got kicked out of my local field because of this XD

 

Five Stars

ByAmazon Customeron December 21, 2015

Verified Purchase

GREAT product, a Christmas gift that is going to be a great present.

 

Here’s a proper review

ByJacob Kingon March 14, 2016

Verified Purchase

I live in California, US.

Now originally the estimated arrival time was 5-8 weeks. I was pleasantly surprised when I got mine in 4 weeks. I opened it up and it looked absolutely remarkable. The quality of this mask is insane. It looks great, feels great, and is everything I could hope for.

 

Five Stars

ByAmazon Customeron November 11, 2015

Verified Purchase

Exactly what I wanted.

 

The mask fits great and is very comfortable

ByMarkon August 30, 2015

The mask fits great and is very comfortable. Also the company Invader King is really customer driven, i got great service from them and i would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a cool airsoft or paintball mask. Great product and great service is what you will get if you buy one of Invader Kings Masks.

 

Five Stars

ByIrene Woodson May 3, 2015

it is the best mask EVER buy it now NOW

 

A must buy

ByIsrael Lopezon August 14, 2015

Verified Purchase

It’s great I’m glad I waited this long for it, amazes me how it came a week before it was supposed to arrive. Quality of the mask is amazing over all I would definitely buy again!

 

Very cool and will protect the eyes etc.

ByJRon May 31, 2015

Verified Purchase

Gift for Grandson. He loves it! Really cool, Grandma!

 

I’d buy it again.

ByAnthony D. Buchananon March 30, 2016

Verified Purchase

Most beautiful mask. I about pooped when I held it!!!!

 

Solid!

ByAngeloon June 7, 2015

Verified Purchase

Helmet turned out great! Lot lighter and nicer than i thought it would be! Well worth the wait.

 

Invader King TM Hydra Army of Two Airsoft Mask Protective Gear Outdoor Sport Fancy Party Ghost Masks Bb Gun- Review

Byeduardo hernandezon October 9, 2015

Verified Purchase

My order was supposed to get here on November 5, but it got here October 7!

Pros:

*Product is nicely built with plastic and fiberglass.

*The mask seems very breathable,but i have yet to have it fielded, i will update this review with its performance once i use it in a game.

*Straps are adjustable and don’t bother your head.

*Mask comes with cushioning inside so your head/face feels comfortable while wearing it.

* “InvaderKing” was nice enough to customize the following mask to my specifications.(got my mask in all black with the Hydra symbol being a dark red. YOU MUST CONTACT THE SELLER FOR CUSTOMIZATION)

* “InvaderKing” also customized the helmet strap for me by adding the phrase HAIL HYDRA”, which i wanted in an Old English font but, it came in a regular font, however i received an extra strap for my own customization.(the phrase came stitched on) free of charge!

*The mask lense comes with a plastic wrap over it for scratch protection which should be taken of for better vision but I’m leaving it on to protect the lense.

*I am happy with the product and it’s fast arrival.

 

Cons:

*The padding inside the mask came off probably during transit, but i can probably re-glue it. (from the nose area and the lower jaw/cheek area.

*Came with a couple of blemishes,but no big deal just a quick wipe down should do the job.(paint job came with a minor thing that is called “orange peel”)

*I was clumbsy and dropped the mask on a metal ammunation container and it chipped the paint between the eyes. Surprisingly it left a small mark on mask.

 

Received it earlier than expected due date which was great, the quality of the mask is outstanding

ByKyle Kowalskion August 8, 2015

Verified Purchase

The mask is fantastic! Received it earlier than expected due date which was great, the quality of the mask is outstanding! It was more than I wanted and I am definitely more than satisfied with my purchase!

 

Nice product!

ByDeJuan Gibsonon March 24, 2015

Verified Purchase

The Mask is a nice mask. At first the polycarbonate eye protection had a protective film over them which i did not know. I thought it was defective until the maker emailed me and informed me about it. Once I removed the protective file everything was great. Hopefully the next time they will at least add a note informing customer about it.

 

its a great mask would recommend to anyone who loves masks only …

Byryan henichon March 22, 2015

Verified Purchase

Its a great mask would recommend to anyone who loves masks only reason why 4 out of 5 is that the eyes are scratched up and part of the seal on them is peeling but other than these minor things it is great.

 

Five Stars

ByLeroy Oswaldon October 3, 2015

Verified Purchase

Very good, nice quality and arrived earlier then expected. Deffenitly a good protective gear for BB Gunfights.

 

Really enjoy the mask

ByTayloron August 22, 2015

Verified Purchase

Really enjoy the mask. Very comfy, easy to see out of, durable and just all around awesome looking. I would the only down side to the mask is that it is hard to tighten the straps enough to make the mask fit nice and snug. Wearing a beanie helps. Other than that great product

 

Awesome product. The straps are a little short because …

ByAmazon Customeron May 13, 2016

Verified Purchase

Awesome product. The straps are a little short because I have a big head. But other than that it is a very good product.

 

Great Mask will take shots at 400 FPS

ByAmazon Customeron May 5, 2016

Great Mask will take shots at 400 FPS. Fogs a little at first, but after 2 uses in an indoor place it will go away

 

it’s a good mask, but the art is alright

ByAnthonyon October 31, 2015

Verified Purchase

It does in fact protect but the art on it was most likely drawn on with a sharpie and isn’t super appealing as in the picture. Also, the mouth on it looks like it’s a sticker

 

Great product.

ByAmazon Customeron July 3, 2016

Verified Purchase

Fast shipper! Great product.

Get 20% OFF for your first order
Enter your email address and click on the GET DISCOUNT button.
We respect your privacy

Share and Enjoy

  • Facebook
  • Google Plus
  • Pinterest
  • Reddit
  • Twitter